Latest Products http://www.studbolts.co.in Latest Products 16-08-08 en-us http://www.studbolts.co.in Industrial Bolts http://www.studbolts.co.in/industrial-bolts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Industrial Bolts. Our range of Industrial Bolts comprises Carriage Bolts, Hex Bolts, and Stud Bolts. Manufactured with extreme precision, our Industrial Bolts are widely preferred in Automobile, Agriculture and other industries for varied use. We are also capable of meeting our customer’s specific demand in customized manner. We further make our Industrial Bolts available at very economical price. B7 Stud Bolts http://www.studbolts.co.in/b7-stud-bolts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of B7 Stud Bolts. Our team of experts accurately manufactures the B7 Stud Bolts using cutting-edge technology and superior grade material. Carriage Bolts http://www.studbolts.co.in/carriage-bolts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted enterprise offering a comprehensive range of Carriage Bolts. Our Carriage Bolts are manufactured under the strict supervision of our experts using quality checked methods. Our Carriage Bolts are in great demand in various industries for their optimum functionality. Hex Bolts http://www.studbolts.co.in/hex-bolts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of experts, we are able to deliver high quality Hex Bolts to our esteemed clients. Our Hex Bolts are extensively used in various industries like agriculture and automobile for varied applications. Available in with dimensional accuracy, our Hex Bolts are widely demanded in the market. Stud Bolts http://www.studbolts.co.in/stud-bolts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by expert personnel utilizing the latest fabrication techniques, our Stud Bolts are widely demanded in the market. Our Stud Bolts are widely used in various Industrial applications. We make our Stud Bolts available in varied shapes and sizes meeting their customized requirements. Industrial Nuts http://www.studbolts.co.in/industrial-nuts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a wide range of Industrial Nuts. Our range of Industrial Nuts includes Hex Nuts and Lock Nuts. Designed with sophisticated technology and immense care, our Industrial Nuts are available in different sizes and shapes. We are also engaged in providing customized range of our products to meet the specific requirements of our clients. Further, our Industrial Nuts are available at very affordable price. 2H Heavy Hex Nuts http://www.studbolts.co.in/2h-heavy-hex-nuts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of 2H Heavy Hex Nuts. The 2H Heavy Hex Nuts are commonly used in various industries as durable fasteners. Hex Nuts http://www.studbolts.co.in/hex-nuts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture optimum quality Hex Nuts in array of sizes and dimensions. Our Hex Nuts are widely used in engineering, electrical, hardware, and various other industries. Further, to meet specific requirements of our clients, we also offer customized range. Lock Nuts http://www.studbolts.co.in/lock-nuts.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality Lock Nuts that are extensively used in mechanical industry and heavy industry works. Our Lock Nuts are widely appreciated for their excellent properties of staying tightened even under harsh conditions thus providing excellent locking solution. We make our Lock Nuts available at very economical price. Industrial Screws http://www.studbolts.co.in/industrial-screws.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high quality Industrial Screws that find varied applications in different industries. Our array of Industrial Screws comprises of Machined Screws, Self Drilling Screws, Socket Head Cap Screws, and Socket Set Screws. Manufactured using high quality materials, our Industrial Screws provide superior strength and excellent grip. We make our Industrial Screws available in different sizes, shapes, and dimensions to cater our clients varied requirement more specifically. Self Tapping Screws http://www.studbolts.co.in/self-tapping-screws.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Self Tapping Screws. The Self Tapping Screws are used for various industrial applications. The Self Tapping Screws create their own thread while turning. Sems Screws http://www.studbolts.co.in/sems-screws.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sems Screws. We manufacture the Sems Screws as per the set industrial norms using high quality material. Machined Screws http://www.studbolts.co.in/machined-screws.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We fabricate optimum quality Machined Screws that are widely used in varied industries. Our Machined Screws are available in varied sizes and dimensions to cater our client’s requirement more specifically. We are also capable of meeting our client’s requirement with our customized range. Industrial Washers http://www.studbolts.co.in/industrial-washers.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Industrial Washers reckoned for the various features such as corrosion resistance, longer service life and optimum quality. Our range of Industrial Washers includes Plain Washers, Screw Captive Washers, and Spring Washers. We manufacture our Industrial Washers using sophisticated technology and high quality material assuring their durability and efficiency. Plain Washers http://www.studbolts.co.in/plain-washers.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing using fine quality material like mild steel, stainless steel, brass, etc. Our Plain Washers are extensively used for varied industrial applications. Our Plain Washers are quality tested on various parameters for assuring an impeccable range. We are capable of providing our Plain Washers in a customized manner to meet our client’s varied specifications. Spring Washers http://www.studbolts.co.in/spring-washers.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available an assorted range of Spring Washers. Our Spring Washers are manufactured with superior quality material and are widely used in various industrial applications. We are capable off offering our Spring Washers in a customized manner as per the client’s specification at the market’s leading price. Threaded Rods http://www.studbolts.co.in/threaded-rods.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a specialized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Threaded Rods. The Threaded Rods offered by us is demanded in industries all across the world. High Tensile Fasteners http://www.studbolts.co.in/high-tensile-fasteners.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of High Tensile Fasteners. The High Tensile Fasteners are manufactured by our by expert team with complete precision and accuracy. The High Tensile Fasteners conform to the national and international quality standards. Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.studbolts.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stainless Steel Fasteners. The Stainless Steel Fasteners are used widely in various industries such as fertilizer plants, oil refineries, sugar industry, etc.